Kontakt

Vi som jobbar här

Torbjörn Dimling

Ägare
torbjorn@newcad.se
070-461 58 58

Mats Gustafsson

Ägare
mats@newcad.se
070-715 84 97

Felix Sundset

BIM/CAD-Projektör
felix@newcad.se
073-312 61 80

Sam Hedberg

BIM-specialist
sam@newcad.se
072-184 92 89

Baffour Asamoah-Asare

El/Cad Projektör
baffour@newcad.se
070-963 95 11

Stefan Persson

BIM-manager
stefan@newcad.se
070-845 61 52

Patrik Stenqvist​

BIM-specialist
patrik@newcad.se
072-184 92 88

David Westerlund​

BIM-Specialist/Mättekniker​david@newcad.se​
070-545 47 04​

Adam Ahmed

Systemutvecklare adam@newcad.se
073-312 61 81

Markus Stenqvist

Systemutvecklare markus@newcad.se
070-272 24 65

Skriv till oss

 

Lediga tjänster

Just nu finns inga lediga tjänster